Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

Regular price $204.54

For the true collector, the vinyl box set includes 6 records - The Cat Empire (debut), Two Shoes, So Many Nights, Cinema, Steal The Light and Rising With The Sun. Each title features the highest quality tracks divided across 2 records (4 sides).  So the total box set includes 12 records.  It sounds amazing, even DJ Jumps thinks so and he is very hard to please when it comes to vinyl!  These records have been manufactured in Germany at 140gsm or 180gsm (Rising With The Sun), shrink wrapped and packaged in a limited edition Rising With The Sun box.